-
How can I revoke shared permissions on a record for a specific user?
-
Why are records shown as 'shared' even when 'Read' and 'Update' permissions have been revoked?
-
Can I modify the shared permissions of a record?
-
Can I filter the shared records by register or user?
-
What happens if a shared record is deleted?
-
Why am I unable to see the transition on the record?
-
Can I show a transition even if conditions aren’t met?
-
What is the difference between Standard, Pinned, and Primary transitions?
-
How do I reorder transitions?
-
What happens if I deactivate a transition?